Sales

Stefan Alderin
Sales manager
Tel direct: 0325-79 868
E-mail: stefan.alderin@startrading.com

 

Carola Johansson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-63 385
E-Mail: carola.johansson@startrading.com

Erik Helgesson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-63 391
E-Mail: erik.helgesson@startrading.com

Gustaf Skoglund
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 534
E-Mail: gustaf.skoglund@startrading.com

Jens Davidsson-Krok
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 878
E-Mail: jens.davidsson@startrading.com

 

Stefan Johansson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 875
E-Mail: stefan.johansson@startrading.com

Hanna Bäckänger
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-63 393
E-Mail: hanna.backanger@startrading.com

 

Ann-Catrine Hedman
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-79 533
E-Mail: ann-catrine.hedman@startrading.com

Almir Kundo
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-63 395
E-Mail: almir.kundo@startrading.com

   


Isabelle Blomberg
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-63 392
E-Mail: isabelle.blomberg@startrading.com

     

Sales Export

Carl Andersson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 869
E-Mail: carl.andersson@startrading.com

 

Tina Lidbom
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 872
E-Mail: tina.lidbom@startrading.com

   

 

 

Carola Johansson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-63 385
E-Mail: carola.johansson@startrading.com

Erik Helgesson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-63 391
E-Mail: erik.helgesson@startrading.com

Gustaf Skoglund
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 534
E-Mail: gustaf.skoglund@startrading.com

Jens Davidsson-Krok
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 878
E-Mail: jens.davidsson@startrading.com

Stefan Johansson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 875
E-Mail: stefan.johansson@startrading.com

Hanna Bäckänger
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-63 393
E-Mail: hanna.backanger@startrading.com

Ann-Catrine Hedman
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-79 533
E-Mail: ann-catrine.hedman@startrading.com

Almir Kundo
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-63 395
E-Mail: almir.kundo@startrading.com

Isabelle Blomberg
Sales support
Tel direct: 0325-63 392
E-Mail: isabelle.blomberg@startrading.com

Sales Export

Carl Andersson
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 869
E-Mail: carl.andersson@startrading.com

Tina Lidbom
Sales
Tel direct: 0325-79 872
E-Mail: tina.lidbom@startrading.com